Shop
747 N Main St Shelbyville, TN 37160
LOCAL: (931) 685-8050
0
Customer Reviews
ALL SEASONS FLORIST
Local Shelbyville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Nov 26, 2021
Name: Victoria F

State/Province:FL

Excellent! My mother received exactly what I ordered. This was delivered on time to her nursing home. One week after being delivered, most of the flowers still looked beautiful. I will definitely order from you again.
Date: Nov 11, 2021
Name: Teresa H

State/Province:TN

Y'all did an amazing jobs on my husband and brother in law flower arrangements! You got it right both times! Thank you for all you do.
Date: May 06, 2021
Name: Jennifer L

State/Province:TN

All Seasons Florist always goes over and beyond with my flower arrangements. I’m so appreciative of the time and effort put into each and every one. Thank you!
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name: Meleah L

State/Province:TN

Absolutely amazing service! The snow delayed all deliveries, and the florist was fully prepared to offer me a refund. The flowers were gorgeous, and I would absolutely come here again!
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name: Leslie S

State/Province:TN

On-time delivery and the flowers were delivered as pictured on the website. Thank you.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name: Dawn R

State/Province:TN

The roses are Absolutely Gorgeous !!! Very Pleased, Thank You!
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name: Tanica B

State/Province:TN

I am very pleased with my purchase . Very beautiful and she loved them!!! Thanks so much
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name: Gail W

State/Province:MI

Loved the flowers! Very nice arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name: Dottie M

State/Province:TN

the flowers were brilliant! They have stayed fresh and beautiful for days. Thank you so much
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name: Victor B

State/Province:TN

Very fresh and well presented, thank you!
shannon's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2019, 10:11 am

Thank you for your business!
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name: Candace R

State/Province:NC

*****
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name: Fran P

State/Province:TN

The flowers are beautiful. There are a lot of flowers in the arrangement. It is not skimpy at all.
Wanda's Reply:
Date: Aug 04, 2017, 4:25 pm

Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name: Donna P

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangement! Amie B Marks loved the flowers and said the chocolate was divine.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name: Teresa C

State/Province:TN

Flowers were as expected- pretty. Well arranged. They weren't delivered on Time as requested. We're supposed to be there before 11am. Came about 11:30.
Wanda's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2017, 2:28 pm

Thank you for your review. I welcome reviews, it helps us to see how our customers see us. I am sorry the flowers where not placed for the viewing till 11:30. We are not in total control on the visitations for funerals. We are to leave the flowers in a room and the funeral personnel will place them. Again, my apologizes and I ask that you give All Seasons Florist another chance next time you need flowers in Shelbyville Tennessee.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name: Donna P

State/Province:SC

Beautiful, fresh purple flowers and beautifully arranged. Very happy customer.
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name: PAUL J

State/Province:TN

Very satisfied. Thank You